Medical Astrology (Scientific Proven Therapy)

Blog by: Team HealMe

Checkout more blogs:

Checkout healthy products:

Medical Astrology is an ancient applied branch of astrology, based on the association of various parts of the body, diseases, and drugs with the nature of the Sun, moon, planets, and the 12 astrological signs. This association of zodiac signs with the parts of the body from head ( Aries) to toes ( Pisces) is believed by both educated elite and average people by centuries.

Medical astrology is a science that provides insight into a person’s physical and mental strengths and weaknesses, leading to susceptibility to certain illnesses.

Every illness has a physical and medical component. The horoscope reveals a person’s emotional and mental pattern, which makes him prone to a certain illness.

medical astrology
medical astrology

Very few people are aware of the fact that HippocratesThe father of medicine, was also a believer in astrology. He said, “He who practices medicine without the benefit of stars and planets is a fool”. This quote indicates the antiquity of science as well.

Medical astrology shows the influence of astrology on your different body parts. Each sign of the zodiac influences certain parts of your body that may be prone to certain kinds of illness. The position of debilitated planets in a zodiac in a particular house in the horoscope leads to an illness.

Knowing which disease may affect you depending on your sun sign and ruling planet medical astrologer may help in preparing you for the worst in advance.

For example, since the 1st zodiac sign, Aries rules the head, the presence of certain planets in the 1st house of a person with Aries ascendant will lead to migraine and headaches.

The human body & the ruling zodiac is as follows:

Aries – head, face, brain, eyes

Taurus – throat, neck, thyroid gland, vocal tract

Gemini – arms, lungs, shoulders, hands, brain

Cancer – chest, stomach, alimentary canal

Leo – heart, chest, spine, spinal column

medical astrology
medical astrology

Virgo – digestive system, intestines, spleen, nervous system

Libra – kidneys, skin, lumbar region, buttocks

Scorpio – reproductive system, sexual organs, bowels, excretory system

Sagittarius – hips, thighs, liver,

Capricorn – knees, joints, skeletal system

Aquarius – ankles, calves, circulatory system

Pisces – feet, toes, lymphatic system.

The zodiac signs and the body are ruled by the planets. They govern the following parts and functions:

Sun – heart, spine, and general vitality

Moon – stomach, digestive system, female organs, lymphatic system

Mercury – brain, central nervous system, thyroid gland, five senses, hands

Venus – throat, kidneys, thymus gland, sense of touch, ovaries

Mars – muscles, head, adrenal glands, senses of smell and taste

medical astrology
medical astrology

Jupiter – liver, thighs, feet, growth, pituitary gland

Saturn – skin, hair, teeth, bones, the body’s defenses, spleen

Uranus – parathyroid gland, neural activity, aura

Neptune – pineal gland, psychic healing

Pluto – pancreas, metabolism, elimination

Medical Astrology can be a lifetime guide for timely preparation for a healthy and happy life, free from sorrow and suffering.